Make your own free website on
Home | Why Music For Kids By Kids | Jan's Teaching Tips | A Note To Teachers | Books Available | List of Compositions | Order Form | Featured Composer | Guidebook for Parents and Teachers | Level Scale | Dear MFKBK | Cool Links | MFKBK Recommends... | Credits
Music For Kids By Kids
Volume 8: Falling From the Sky: 15 pieces, Level 1. By Rivka



Give Down Your Sunshine
Dark Wind
Floating Up
Sunshine and Rain
It's Hailing Out Today
Flowing Stream
Misty Day
Peek Through the Sky
Drops of Rain
I Want to Go Home
The Beat
Rainy Day
The Rhythm of Me
Rocking to the Beat
Having Fun